Contact Us

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS CONTACTS

MAIN LINE (956) 632-3200

Ruben D. Treviño – Executive Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
ruben.trevino@mcallenisd.net

Antonio Perez – Assistant Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
antonio.perez@mcallenisd.net

Joe Mendez – Budget & Cost Specialist
joe.mendez@mcallenisd.net

Jesus Saucedo – Fixed Assets Specialist
jesus.saucedo@mcallenisd.net

 

Lazaro Elizondo – Plumbing Supervisor
lazaro.elizondo@mcallenisd.net

Miriam Escalon – Secretary to Executive Director
mescalon@mcallenisd.net

Concepcion Escamilla – HVAC Supervisor
concepcion.escamilla@mcallenisd.net

Miguel Escobedo – Construction Supervisor
miguel.escobedo@mcallenisd.net

Hector Gonzalez – Grounds Supervisor
hector.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Mary A. Gonzalez – Secretary for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
mary.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Xavier Jimenez – Area Custodial Supervisor
xavier.jimenez@mcallenisd.net

Gabriel Lara Jr. – Area Custodial Supervisor
gabriel.lara@mcallenisd.net

Nelly F. Lazos – Secretary for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
nelly.lazos@mcallenisd.net

Marco Olazaran – HVAC Technician
marco.olazaran@mcallenisd.net

Robert Pena – Lead Custodial Foreman
robert.pena@mcallenisd.net

Rosie Peña – Dispatcher for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
rosie.pena@mcallenisd.net

Melissa Rodriguez – Facilities Project Manager
melissa.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net

Juventino Saldivar, Jr. – Electrical Supervisor
juventino.saldivarjr@mcallenisd.net

Alejandro Torres – Bookkeeper for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
alejandro.torres@mcallenisd.net