Enroll Now Banner

Staff

Staff

Elementary Physical Education Professional Staff

Francisca Alvarez Elementary

Krystle RojasKrystle.Rojas@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4471

James Bonham Elementary

Albert AlvarezAlbert.Alvarez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4440

Dr. Carlos Castañeda Elementary

Steve FloresEsteban.Flores@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8882

Jose De Escandon Elementary

Mario MayaMario.Maya@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4511

Victor Fields Elementary

Sonia BenavidesSonia.Benavides@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4344

Reynaldo G. Garza Elementary

Ramiro ChavezRamiro.Chavez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4554

Leonelo H, Gonzalez Elementary

Brenda OchoaBrenda.Ochoa@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4577

Jon SaldanaJon.Saldana@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4577

Lucille McKee Hendricks Elementary

Jose DiazJose.Diaz@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1145

Sam Houston Elementary

Sam SaenzSam.Saenz@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4484

Andrew Jackson Elementary

Ester PinaEster.Pina@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4277

Christa McAuliffe Elementary

Matt LeiboldMatt.Leibold@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4400

Ben Milam Elementary

Stephanie Granadostephanie.granado@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4333

Erroll SmithErroll.Smith@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4333

Jose Antonio Navarro Elementary

Albert Olivarezalbert.olivarez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4455

Dr. Pablo Perez Elementary

Steve Floresesteban.flores@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1125

Sam Rayburn Elementary

Mike MoralesMike.Morales@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4363

Theodore Roosevelt Elementary

Christian Trevinochristian.trevino@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4424

Blanca E. Sanchez Elementary

Elma CavazosElma.Cavazos@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1100

Juan Seguin Elementary

Bernardo RangelBernardo.Rangel@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4565

Thigpen/Zavala Elementary

Miguel PeralesMiguel.Perales@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4377

Woodrow Wilson Elementary

Eric CisnerosEric.Cisneros@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4525

Adaptive Physical Education Staff

Brian Garciabrian.garcia@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-3285

Nelson OliveiraNelson.Oliveira@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-3285

Martin PeralezMartin.Peralez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-3285

Middle School Physical Education Staff

Brown Middle School

Sofia De AlvaSofia.DeAlva@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8727

Ben Penabenjamin.pena@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8726

Christopher LoyaChristopher.Loya@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8726

Cathey Middle School

Olga Munguiaolga.munguia@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4315

Enedina OrozcoOrozco.Enedina@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4315

Estella ReyesEstella.Reyes@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4315

Felipe RodriguezFelipe.Rodriguez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4314

De Leon Middle School

Nelly Ramireznelly.ramirez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8811

David Puentedavid.puente@mcallensid.net
(956) 632-8812

Becky Floresrebecca.flores@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8811

Marco AlcantarMarco.Alcantar@mcallenisd.net
(956) 632-8811

Fossum Middle School

Jaine Bauzasanjuanita.bauza@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1105

Vanessa MartienzVanessa.Martinez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1105

Armando RodriguezArmando.Rodriguez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1105

Rene SaenzRene.Saenz@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1105

Jennifer SealeJennifer.Seale@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-1105

Lincoln Middle School

Aissa Trevino – Aissa.Trevino@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4218

Amanda PequenoAmanda.Pequeno@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4218

Andrew QuintanillaAndrew.Quintanilla@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4219

Rick RomerosRick.Romeros@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4220

Morris Middle School

Valerie GarzaValerie.Garza@mcallenisd.net
(956) 618-7321

Bill CameronBill.Cameron@mcallenisd.net
(956) 618-7320

Luis CantuLuis.Cantu@mcallenisd.net
(956) 618-7320

Deanna GuerraDeanna.Guerra@mcallenisd.net
(956) 618-7320

Jerri-Lynn Vaellojerri-lynn.vaello@mcallenisd.net
(956) 618-7321

Travis Middle School

Mike HowellMichael.Howell@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4261

Yvette LopezYvette.Lopez@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4263

Gloria TrevinoGloria.Trevino@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4263

Luis VelaLuis.Vela@mcallenisd.net
(956) 971-4261

High School Health & Physical Education Staff

Achieve Early High School

Laura Moreno – Physical Education
(956) 872-1653 | laura.moreno@mcallenisd.net

Keith Sahm – Health
(956) 872-1653 | Gerald.Sahm@mcallenisd.net

McAllen High School

Paula Dodge – Physical Education & Health
(956) 632-3153 | Paula.Dodge@mcallenisd.net

Homer Garr – Physical Education
(956) 632-3153 | Homer.GarrJr@mcallenisd.net

Greg Kiger – Department Head & Foundations
(956) 632-3155 | Greg.Kiger@mcallenisd.net

Memorial High School

Roxanne Balducci – Department Head & Health
(956) 632-5201 | rbalducci@mcallenisd.net

Tivo Gonzalez – Physical Education
(956) 632-8418 | pgonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Tony Niemeir – Foundations
(956) 632-8414 | tony.niemeier@mcallenisd.net

Cyndi Oyervides – Physical Education, Adaptive PE & Health
(956) 632-5286 | cyramos@mcallenisd.net

Myra Stanley – Health
(956) 632-5201 | mstanley@mcallenisd.net

Rowe High School

Robert Flores – Physical Education
(956) 632-5147 | Robert.Flores@mcallenisd.net

Robert Bocanegra – Physical Education
(956) 632-5145 | Robert.Bocanegra@mcallenisd.net

Ernie Pruneda – Physical Education & Health
(956) 632-5100 | Ernest.Pruneda@mcallenisd.net

Lupe Soza – Dept. Head & Physical Education & Health
(956) 632-5145 | Maria.Soza@mcallenisd.net

Lamar Academy IB

Kayli Ottmers – MYP Physical Education & Health
(956) 632-3222 | Kayli.Ottmers@mcallenisd.net

Options High School

Hope Villacana – Physical Education, Health, Foundations
(956) 632-3222 | Hope.Villacana@mcallenisd.net

To Top