McAllen Independent School District

Enroll Now Banner

HUMAN RESOURCES STAFF

Human Resources Staff

Todd Miller – Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources
todd.miller@mcallenisd.net

John Cavazos – Director of Human Resources
john.cavazos@mcallenisd.net

Stan Crounse – Director of Human Resources
stan.crounse@mcallenisd.net

Erica Marie Guerrero – Secretary to Asst. Superintendent of Human Resources
erica.guerrero@mcallenisd.net

Sandra Gomez – Compensation/ HR Analyst
sandra.gomez@mcallenisd.net

Maggie Cantu – Classified Personnel Specialist
maggie.cantu@mcallenisd.net

Aldo Martinez – Certification Specialist
aldo.martinez@mcallenisd.net

Position Control Specialists: 

Rosy Gonzalez
rosy.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Debra Harris
dharris@mcallenisd.net

Belinda Zavala
bezavala@mcallenisd.net

Human Resources Clerks:

Yvonne Alaniz
yvonne.alaniz@mcallenisd.net

Sandra Ortega
sandra.ortega@mcallenisd.net

Josie Tamez
jtamez@mcallenisd.net

To Top