Student Support Services

“McAllen ISD is now accepting Student Transfer applications for the 2017-2018 school year! For more information visit the Student Support Services website or feel free to contact us at (956) 618-6031. You can also submit any questions or inquiries to misdsss@mcallenisd.net

Welcome to Student Support Services

 

Student Transfers

Intra-District Transfers (In District)

Inter-District Transfers (Out of District)

Transfer Policy, UIL Rules and Regulations

John L. Wilde – Director For Student Support Services – 
john.wilde@mcallenisd.net

Jesus Martinez – Intake Officer –
jesus.martinez@mcallenisd.net

Jose Soto – Intake Officer –
jose.soto@mcallenisd.net

Richard Tamez- Student Support Specialist

richard.tamez@mcallenisd.net

Delia Rodriguez – Secretary To Director –
delia.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net

Brittany Salinas – Senior Clerk –
Brittany.Salinas@mcallenisd.net

Audra Leist – Administration Clerk –
audra.leist@mcallenisd.net

Student Intake Center
2200 Tamarack Ave. Portable 69
McAllen, TX  78501
Office: 956-618-6031 Fax: 956-971-4507