Memorial High School


blittleton@mcallenisd.net
 
Bill Littleton
Football/Athletic Coordinator
 
   

sammy.cortez@mcallenisd.net
Sammy Cortez 
Boys Basketball/ Assistant Athletic Coordinator
 
   
Ashley ashley.doffing@mcallenisd.net
Ashley Doffing
Volleyball 
 
   

jesse.trejo@mcallenisd.net
Jesse Trejo 
Boys Cross Country
 
   

john.stanley@mcallenisd.net
John Stanley
Girls Cross Country
 
   

rhodora.elizondo@mcallenisd.net
Rhodora Elizondo
Tennis (Boys/Girls)
 
   

timothy.nelson@mcallenisd.net
Tim Nelson
Swimming (Boys/Girls) 
 
   

clarisse.arredondo@mcallenisd.net
Clarisse Arredondo
Girls Basketball 
 
   

armando.bautista@mcallenisd.net
Armando Bautista
Boys Soccer
 
   

matthew.kaiser@mcallenisd.net
Matthew Kaiser
Girls Soccer
 
   

eduardo.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net
Eddie Gonzalez
Wrestling
 
   
Felipe
felipe.barrera@mcallenisd.net
Felipe Barrera
Baseball
 
   

audra.benavidez@mcallenisd.net
Audra Benavidez
Softball
 
   

celso.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net
Celso Gonzalez
Golf (Boys/Girls)
 
   

tony.niemeier@mcallenisd.net
Tony Niemeier
Boys Track
 
   

john.stanley@mcallenisd.net
John Stanley 
Girls Track
 
   

pedro.ramirez@mcallenisd.net
Pete Ramirez
Cheer
 
   

joe.guerra2@mcallenisd.net
Joe Guerra
Powerlifting
 
   
kurt.fluegel@mcallenisd.net
 
Kurt Fluegal
Athletic Trainer
 
   

Victoria.Villanueva@mcallenisd.net
Victoria Villanueva
Athletic Trainer