McAllen High School


Patrick.Shelby@mcallenisd.net
Patrick Shelby
Football/Athletic Coordinator 
 
 
 

ruth.garcia@mcallenisd.net
Ruth Garcia
Softball/Assistant Athletic Coordinator
 
   

paula.dodge@mcallenisd.net
Paula Dodge
Volleyball
 
   

luis.cantu@mcallenisd.net
Luis Cantu
Boys Cross Country
 
   

sarah.smith@mcallenisd.net
Sarah Smith
Girls Cross Country
 
   

 sergio.zepeda@mcallenisd.net
Sergio Zepeda
Tennis
 
   

juan.gutierrez@mcallenisd.net
Juan Gutierrez
Swimming
 
   

ryan.flores@mcallenisd.net
Ryan Flores
Boys Basketball
 
   

stephanie.cantu@mcallenisd.net
Stephanie Cantu
Girls Basketball
 
   

fernando.segovia@mcallenisd.net
Fernando Segovia
Boys Soccer
 
   

patrick.arney@mcallenisd.net 
Patrick Arney
Girls Soccer
 
   

hilario.compean@mcallenisd.net
Hilario Compean
Wreslting
 
   

eliseo.pompa@mcallenisd.net
Eliseo Pompa
Baseball
 
   

greg.kiger@mcallenisd.net
Greg Kiger
Golf
 
   

robert.bechtold@mcallenisd.net
Robert Bechtold
Boys Track & Field
 
   

luis.cantu@mcallenisd.net
Luis Cantu
Girls Track & Field
 
   

jrod@mcallenisd.net
Jennifer Rodriguez
Cheer
 
   

daniel.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net
Dan Rodriguez
Powerlifting
 
   
josedoc.ramose@mcallenisd.net
 
Joe Ramos
Athletic Trainer
 
   
 
lauren.diaz@mcallenisd.net
Lauren Diaz 
Athletic Trainer