Nikki Rowe High School


 Robert.Flores@mcallenisd.net
Robert Flores
Football/Athletic Coordinator
 
   
   Magda.Canales@mcallenisd.net
Magda Canales
Volleyball
 
   
   Hugo.Cervantes@mcallenisd.net
Hugo Cervantes
Boys Cross Country
 
   

Lupe.Soza@mcallenisd.net
Lupe Soza 
Girls Cross Country
 
   
  Brian.Garcia@mcallenisd.net
Brian Garcia
Tennis (Boys/Girls)
 
   

 Amy.Gallegos@mcallenisd.net
Amy Gallegos
Swimming (Boys/Girls)
 
   
Humberto.Patch@mcallenisd.net
Humberto Patch
Diving & Pool Coordinator
 
   

Jose.Yebra@mcallenisd.net
Jose Yebra
Boys Basketball
 
   

Alex.Robles@mcallenisd.net
Alex Robles
Girls Basketball
 
   
  Jeff.Moubray@mcallenisd.net
Jeff Moubray 
Wrestling
 
   
Jose.Jimenez@mcallenisd.net
Jose A. Jimenez
Boys Soccer
 
   

John.Martinez@mcallenisd.net
John Martinez
Girls Soccer
 
   

Adrian.Leal@mcallenisd.net
Adrian Leal
Baseball
 
   

Aissa.Hinojosa@mcallenisd.net
Aissa Hinojosa
Softball
 
   

Jaime.Garcia@mcallenisd.net
Jaime Garcia
Golf (Boys/Girls)
 
   

Oscar.Torres@mcallenisd.net
Oscar Torres
Boys Track
 
   

Lupe.Soza@mcallenisd.net
Lupe Soza 
Girls Track
 
   

Larisa.Cantu@mcallenisd.net
 Larisa Cantu
Cheer
 
   

Brigido.Gonzalez@mcallenisd.net
Brigido Gonzalez 
Powerlifting
 
   

Rian.Zimmerman@mcallenisd.net
Rian Zimmerman
Athletic Trainers
 

Salvador.Valdez@mcallenisd.net
Sal Valdez
Athletic Trainers