Contact Us

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS CONTACTS

MAIN LINE (956) 632-3200

 

Ruben D. Treviño – Executive Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
ruben.trevino@mcallenisd.net

Antonio Perez – Assistant Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
antonio.perez@mcallenisd.net

Joe Mendez – Budget & Cost Specialist
joe.mendez@mcallenisd.net


 

Rosie Aguilar – Dispatcher for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
rosie.aguilar@mcallenisd.net

Benjamin Arredondo – Auxiliary Services Supervisor
ben.arredondo@mcallenisd.net

Lazaro Elizondo – Plumbing Supervisor
lazaro.elizondo@mcallenisd.net

Miriam Escalon – Secretary to Executive Director
mescalon@mcallenisd.net

Concepcion Escamilla – HVAC Supervisor
concepcion.escamilla@mcallenisd.net

Hector Gonzalez – Construction Supervisor
hector.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Xavier Jimenez – Area Custodial Supervisor
xavier.jimenez@mcallenisd.net

Gabriel Lara Jr. – Area Custodial Supervisor
gabriel.lara@mcallenisd.net

Nelly F. Lazos – Secretary for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
nelly.lazos@mcallenisd.net

Marco Olazaran – HVAC Technician
marco.olazaran@mcallenisd.net

Melissa G. Ortiz – Facilities Project Manager
melissa.rodriguez@mcallenisd.net

Robert Pena – Area Custodial Supervisor
robert.pena@mcallenisd.net

Fred Rodriguez Jr. – Grounds Supervisor
alfredo.rodriguezjr@mcallenisd.net

Juventino Saldivar, Jr. – Electrical Supervisor
juventino.saldivarjr@mcallenisd.net

Mary D. Salinas – Secretary for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
maria.salinas@mcallenisd.net

Alejandro Torres – Bookkeeper for Facilities, Maint. & Operations
alejandro.torres@mcallenisd.net