Staff

Name

Phone # / Email

Position

 

Todd Miller

618-6009

todd.miller@mcallenisd.net

Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources

Stan Crounse

618-6009

stan.crounse@mcallenisd.net

Director of Human Resources

John Cavazos

618-6009

john.cavazos@mcallenisd.net

Director of Human Resources

Erica Guerrero

618-6009

erica.guerrero@mcallenisd.net

Secretary to Assistant Superintendent & Directors

Sandra Gomez

618-6006

sandra.gomez@mcallenisd.net

Compensation/ Human Resources Analyst

Josie Tamez

618-6005

jtamez@mcallenisd.net

Receptionist/ HR Clerk

Interns and Student Observations

Maggie Cantu

661-4195

maggie.cantu@mcallenisd.net

Classified Personnel Specialist

Transportation, Substitutes, and Part-Time Staff (including New Hire Sign Up Process)

Aldo Martinez

618-6010

aldo.martinez@mcallenisd.net

Certification Specialist

Certifications, Transfers, Professional Loan Forgiveness and Reassignments for Professionals

Rosy Gonzalez

661-4196

rosy.gonzalez@mcallenisd.net

Position Control Specialist

Professionals: 001, 002, 011, 005, 044, 045, 042, 103, 114, 106, 111, 108, 128, 120, 127, 112

Debbie Harris

971-1107

dharris@mcallenisd.net

Position Control Specialist

Paraprofessionals and Hourly

Belinda Zavala

618-6006

bezavala@mcallenisd.net

Position Control Specialist

Professionals: 006, 007, 047, 046, 048, 043, 101, 126, 119, 122, 124, 107, 123, 121, 116, 129, 130

Yvonne Alaniz

926-4818

yvonne.alaniz@mcallenisd.net

Human Resources Clerk

New Hire Sign Up Process for Professionals and Promotional Reassignments

Sandra Ortega

926-4819

sandra.ortega@mcallenisd.net

Human Resources Clerk

New Hire Sign Up Process for Paraprofessionals, Auxiliary, and Co-Op Students