Staff

Alejandra Gonzalez
Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
purchasing@mcallenisd.net

 

Elizabeth Cabrera
Purchasing Coordinator
956-661-4442
elizabeth.cabrera@mcallenisd.net

 

Glorina J. Flores
Secretary to the Director of Purchasing Services
956-661-6889
glorina.flores@mcallenisd.net 

 

Solicitations/Contracts

 
Graciela Garza, Senior Buyer
956-971-4469
ggarza@mcallenisd.net
 

Elizabeth Montes, Senior Buyer
956-688-5420
emontes@mcallenisd.net

 

Carolina Quintanilla, Senior Buyer
956-971-1123
carolina.quintanilla@mcallenisd.net

 

Sandra Zamora, Senior Buyer

956-661-4441

sandra.zamora@mcallenisd.net

 

Rodolfo Salinas, Buyer

956-971-4455

rodolfo.salinas@mcallenisd.net 

 

Purchase Orders

Lisette Esparza, Purchasing Clerk
956-632-8410
lesparza@mcallenisd.net
 

Grace Marrero, Purchasing Clerk
956-661-4445
grace.marreroflores@mcallenisd.net

 

Corina Tijerina, Purchasing Clerk
956-618-6068
corina.tijerina@mcallenisd.net