Staff Information

Alejandra Gonzalez
Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
purchasing@mcallenisd.net
https://twitter.com/misdPurchasing

 

Melissa Ramirez
Secretary to the Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
melissa.ramirez@mcallenisd.net

 

Bidding Area

Ercy Garcia, Senior Buyer
956-688-5420
ercy.garcia@mcallenisd.net

Marisela Leal, Senior Buyer
956-661-4441
marisela.leal@mcallenisd.net

Carolina Quintanilla, Senior Buyer
956-971-1123
carolina.quintanilla@mcallenisd.net

Graciela Garza, Buyer

956-971-4469

ggarza@mcallenisd.net

 

Purchase Orders

Corina Tijerina, Purchasing Clerk
956-618-6068
corina.tijerina@mcallenisd.net

Lisette Esparza, Purchasing Clerk
956-632-8410
lesparza@mcallenisd.net

Grace Marrero, Purchasing Clerk
956-661-4445
grace.marreroflores@mcallenisd.net