Staff Information

Alejandra Gonzalez
Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
purchasing@mcallenisd.net
https://twitter.com/misdPurchasing

 

Elizabeth Cabrera
Purchasing Coordinator
956-661-4442
elizabeth.cabrera@mcallenisd.net

 

Glorina J. Flores
Secretary to the Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
glorina.flores@mcallenisd.net

 

Bidding Area

Elizabeth Montes, Senior Buyer
956-688-5420
emontes@mcallenisd.net

 

Carolina Quintanilla, Senior Buyer
956-971-1123
carolina.quintanilla@mcallenisd.net

 

Graciela Garza, Senior Buyer
956-971-4469
ggarza@mcallenisd.net

 

Vacant, Senior Buyer

 

Vacant, Buyer

 

 

Purchase Orders

Corina Tijerina, Purchasing Clerk
956-618-6068
corina.tijerina@mcallenisd.net

 

Lisette Esparza, Purchasing Clerk
956-632-8410
lesparza@mcallenisd.net

 

Grace Marrero, Purchasing Clerk
956-661-4445
grace.marreroflores@mcallenisd.net