Staff Information

Alejandra Gonzalez
Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
purchasing@mcallenisd.net
https://twitter.com/misdPurchasing

 

Gracie Garza
Secretary to the Director of Purchasing Services
956-632-3241
ggarza@mcallenisd.net

 

Bidding Area

Ercy Garcia, Senior Buyer
956-688-5420
ercy.garcia@mcallenisd.net

Nora Tijerina, Senior Buyer
956-971-1123
ntijerin@mcallenisd.net

Nora Ochoa, Senior Buyer
956-661-4441
nora.ochoa@mcallenisd.net

 

Purchase Orders

Melissa Ramirez, Purchasing Clerk
956-618-6068
melissa.ragsdale@mcallenisd.net

Lisette Esparza, Purchasing Clerk
956-632-8410
lesparza@mcallenisd.net

Griselda Vega, Purchasing Clerk
956-661-4445
griselda.vega@mcallenisd.net