Bilingual Department Staff

RocioNava

Rocio Nava, Director

rocio.nava2@mcallenisd.net

EnyliBarrientos

Enyli A. Barrientos

EL Teacher Coach

enyli.barrientos@mcallenisd.net

GabyPastor

Gabriela Pastor

EL Teacher Coach

gabriela.pastor@mcallenisd.net

DianaRodriguez

Diana Rodriguez

EL Teacher Coach

diana.rodriguez3@mcallenisd.net

AracelySolis

Aracely Solis

EL Teacher Coach

aracely.solis@mcallenisd.net

SylZamora

Sylvia Zamora

Secretary

sylvia.zamora@mcallenisd.net

MarthaMartinez

Marta Martinez

Bookkeeper

marta.martinez@mcallenisd.net

TinaRiojas

Tina Riojas

Data Management Clerk

tina.riojas@mcallenisd.net